Minrose Gwin


Minrose Gwin is the author of the memoir Wishing for Snow and the novels The Queen of Palmyra, which was a Barnes and Noble Discover Great New Writers Book, a finalist for the John Gardner Fiction Book Award; Promise, which was an Indie Next Pick and a finalist for the Willie Morris Award for Southern Fiction; and The Accidentals, which was awarded the Mississippi Institute for Arts and Letters 2020 Fiction Award.

Represented By
Aevitas Creative Management

Get In Touch

19 W. 21st Street, Suite 501
New York, NY 10010