Fliss Chester


Fliss Chester lives in a little village in West Sussex and writes golden-age cosy crime. Her current series is published by Bookouture and features The Honourable Cressida Fawcett, a girl about town with an eye for design and an eye for a crime. Death Among the Diamonds (September 2022) starts the series and sees our amateur sleuth solve her first case. The series continues with Death by a Cornish Cove (February 2023) and Death in the Highlands (June 2023). Fliss has just been commissioned to write three more books in the series, with publication dates in 2023 and 2024, following on from the success of the first three. Previous books by Fliss include the Fen Churche Mysteries series, also published by Bookouture, starting with A Dangerous Goodbye in August 2020, and quickly followed by Night Train to Paris (November 2020) and The Moonlit Murders (April 2021). Night Train to Paris reached number one in the Amazon Australia charts shortly after release.

Represented By
back arrow
To All CLients
Aevitas Creative Management

Get In Touch

19 W. 21st Street, Suite 501
New York, NY 10010