Federico Axat


Federico Axat was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina in 1975. His novels include Benjamín, The Meadow of the Butterflies, Kill the Next One and Amnesia. They have been translated into 35 languages and sold over 250,000 copies worldwide, making him one of the most important thriller writers in Spanish. Axat’s novels stand out for their high dose of suspense, plot twists and unexpected endings. 

Represented By
Aevitas Creative Management

Get In Touch

19 W. 21st Street, Suite 501
New York, NY 10010